(Central Western Ontario Secondary Schools Association)

Area The counties of Bruce, Grey, Dufferin, Waterloo, Brant, Norfolk and Wellington.
Web Site

Leagues Bluewater Brant County Guelph Waterloo County


Note In 2009 season, the Waterloo County league withdrew from the CWOSSA playdowns citing a concern over the tight scheduling requirements to compete within CWOSSA playdowns.  They returned to the competition in 2010.