League Not Affiliated With A Bowl Playdown

Short Snaps

  • 2013 champion: Waterford (previous title 2010)

  • Since 1990, Delhi has captured seven titles.  McKinnon Park has six while  Waterford has three titles. 

  • Conduct a senior league. A junior jamboree is conducted in the spring.

  • 2013 Championship: Waterford defeated McKinnon Park

  • League does not participate in Bowl playdowns

  • League convener: Dave Zakel (Valley Heights)

Norfolk (CWOSSA) and Haldimand (SOSSA)
Haldimand Athletic Association
Norfolk Secondary Schools Athletic Association
Past Champions
Past Championship Results
Recommended information sources
Simcoe Reformer


2013 Teams

School Nickname Athletic Association Classification Senior
Cayuga Warriors Haldimand AA Yes
Delhi Raiders Norfolk AA Yes
Hagersville Hurricanes Haldimand A Yes
Holy Trinity Titans Norfolk AAA Yes
McKinnon Park Blue Devils Haldimand AA Yes
Simcoe Sabres Norfolk AA Yes
Valley Heights Bears Norfolk A Yes
Waterford Wolves Norfolk A Yes
8 Teams       8
Recent Champions
2013 Waterford
2012 Delhi
2011 Delhi
2010 Waterford
2009 Delhi