Golden Horseshoe Metro National Capital (1) Northern Western Region
G.H.A.C. C.I.S.A.A. (6) C.O.S.S.A. N.O.S.S.A. C.W.O.S.S.A.
Halton (4) Independent (4) Bay of Quinte (4) Nipissing Bluewater
Hamilton Wentworth Catholic   Kawartha (4) Sault Ste. Marie Brant County (4)
      Sudbury Guelph
        Waterloo County
R.O.P.S.S.A.A. L.O.S.S.A. E.O.S.S.A.A. N.W.O.S.S.A.A. S.W.O.S.S.A.A.
Peel Region (4) Durham Region (4) Kingston Thunder Bay Kent County (5)
    Lanark-Renfrew County (2)   Lambton County (5)
S.O.S.S.A. T.D.C.A.A. Eastern Ontario Football Conference (2)   Windsor-Essex County
Hamilton Wentworth Public Toronto Catholic (4) CSDCEO (LFC) (3)   Kent-Lambton merged 2014
Niagara Public (4)   SDGA    
Niagara Catholic (4) T.D.S.B. G.B.S.S.A.   W.O.S.S.A.A.
  Toronto Public (4) Simcoe Public   Thames Valley Central
    Simcoe Catholic   Thames Valley London
N.S.S.A.A. (7) Y.R.A.A. N.C.S.S.A.A.   Thames Valley South-east  (3)
Haldimand-Norfolk York Region Ottawa    
(1) Region conducts A/AA Bowl playdowns  (4) Juniors compete in the Ontario Regional Junior Football Championship
(2) League competes only in A/AA playdowns (5) Leagues have merged for 2014 season (Senior level)
(3) League does not compete in Bowl playdowns (6) Athletic Association does not compete in OFSAA Bowls
  (7) League has schools participating across two Athletic Associations